Leave a comment

7 Days 7 Ways, Hairstyles for those Lazy Days- Day 2 <3

The Fish Tail braid

Sooooo, note to self don’t start on a daily blog post and then fall asleep at 8:30 on a Sunday and miss a day. Therefore, I shall be doing Day 2 and Day 3 today as though they miraculously blended together like a super fun 2 day fiesta.

Day 2 is the Fishtail braid, I love this hairstyle unfortunately my hair is too short 😦 unless I wear extensions and my fishtail skills leave a large amount up to the imagination. However, If you can master this braid, here is a video for How-To inspiration with the lovely Lauren Conrad: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZyZkowmdZv8 then braid away sister.

This is such a good style if you have long hair to get it out of your face in the day time and I love the messy style for a glamorous evening look. Why not try this out for a funky new hairstyle and meanwhile I shall be perfecting my skills and tugging on my hair every night so it grows longer.

ps. see picture below, it is also essential to accessorise your fishtail with a shoulder cat!!

xxVKSxx

Fishtail

Leave a comment