Leave a comment

Gold Smokey Eye- 3 Different Lips

I love a gold smoky eye for an evening look, I have added false lashes but these are optional. I have done three different lips depending on how daring you are.

I hope you like it ❤

Step 1

Step 2

Step 3

Step 1– I have started by completing my foundation routine; primer, foundation, concealer, bronzer and powder

Step2– I have filled in my brows using a matt brown and an eyebrow brush, I also use a eyebrow comb to ensure the powder is blended naturally.

Step3– I have applied a beige shade from the MUA Heaven and Earth palette all over my lids.

Step 4– I have taken a gold shade from the same palette and applied this all over my lid

Step 5– Using the same gold shade take this colour along your lower lash line.

Step 6– I have then taken a darker gold/brown shade and blended this into the crease of my eye.

Step 7– Using the darkest brown shade carefully blend this into the crease over the gold/brown shade. Take this colour half way along the lower lash line to meet in the outer corner with the crease colour, ensure you blend this in.

Step 8– I have then applied a thin line of black liquid liner to ensure my eyelashes are blended in. I have used a pot and brush but would recommend exaggerate eyeliner by Rimmel.  I have also added a blush to the apples of my cheeks in the shade 40 Soft Damson by No7.

Step 9- For the last stage I have added mascara to my top and bottom lashes and a black eye pencil to my water line. For the mascara I have used Colossal Volume by Maybelline which I ❤ and for eyeliner soft kohl in black by Rimmel.

Lip Look 1Nude- For the first lip option I have kept it minimal and have applied a lip balm then Color Sensation by Maybelline in the shade 605 Precious Beige.

Nude Lip

Lip Look 2 Red– For the Second look I have applied a bright red lip, I have used a Beauty UK lipstick in the shade 8 Naughty.

Red Lip

Lip Look 3 Wine– I love this lip colour, it is a really deep wine red colour. I think this shade is great for Autumn and winter evenings. I have used a Lipstick by Sally Hansen in the shade 1030-61 Sangria.

Wine Lip

 Products are available at:

www.muastore.co.uk

http://www.boots.co.uk

http://www.beautyukcosmetics.com/

 

xxVKSxx

 

Leave a Reply

